Past Participants

Meet the past participants who have contributed to the STAND Student Advisory Panel.

2022/2023 Cohort

Student Emily Bradley
Emily Bradley
Student Susan Higgins
Susan Higgins
Student Mmonbeydo Nadine Joah
Mmonbeydo Nadine Joah
Student Susan Juliet
Susan Juliet
Student Rachel Kenny
Rachel Kenny
Student Chetanya Kandhari
Chetanya Kandhari
Student Tejaswi Swathi Kovuri
Tejaswi Swathi Kovuri
Student Cliodhna Malone
Cliodhna Malone
Student Oni Oluwafunmilayo
Oni Oluwafunmilayo
Student Eoghan Ryder
Eoghan Ryder
Student Claudia Zedda
Claudia Zedda

2021/2022 Cohort

Past Participant Eric Ehigie
Eric Ehigie
Past Participant Natasha Sutton
Natasha Sutton
Past Participant Fadzai Makokove
Fadzai Makokove
Past Participant Johanna Murphy
Johanna Murphy
Past Participant Huynh Nguyen
Huynh Nguyen
Past Participant Gareth Brinn
Gareth Brinn
Past Participant Charlie Gallagher
Charlie Gallagher
Past Participant Ava McKee
Ava McKee
past participant Bilhah Ikani omulama
Bilhah Ikani Omulama
Michaela Waters